DI.FM's 2018 Progressive Special Mix

This year, for the second year in a row, I was invited to submit a set for DI.FM's Progressive Special. What a humbling invitation! After many requests, I have decided to upload my set. I hope you enjoy.

1. Gregory Esayan - Awaken Sleepwalker (SineRider Remix) [Silk Music] 
2. Lanvary - Akyoomen (Fulltone Remix) [Particles] 
3. Gregory Esayan - Healer (Elypsis Remix) [Silk Music] 
4. Forerunners - Adrift (Club Mix) [Silk Music] 
5. J.Weo - Lazy Weekend (Original Mix) [Incepto Music] 
6. ID - ID 
7. LTN - Wondering Soul (Original Mix) [Silk Music] 
8. Sam Davies - Sunbound (Alexander Volosnikov Remix) [Silk Music] 
9. Blugazer feat. The Cynic Project - Queenscapes (Original Mix) [Silk Music] 
10. David Broaders - Brontide (Original Mix) [Nueva] 
11. Marsh - Me & You (Monika 'Ragga' Remix) [Silk Music] 
12. Fresco & Pfeiffer - Splinter (Original Mix) [Kompakt] 
13. SineRider - To Care When No One Else Does (Original Mix) [Silk Music]

Leave a comment

Add comment